Finally saw Maleificent!!!

Forgive me for all my extra spelling errors today. I’m writing this in the middle of the night. Took sleeping pills so I’m all outta whack, but still awake. Whine.

Lyz and I took BAD to see Maleificent finally. Didn’t tell them until we were halfway there and I just put “Once Upon A Dream” on really loud. Avery understood first. Her smile that she was really going with me will warm my heart all week.

My thoughts on the movie:
*i love her even more now. She has always been my favorite villain. Now…she’s just even more perfect.

*if you know me really well, and/or share one of my obsessions, I did have one issue with the movie. If you’ve seen it and one of the above is true, you will understand. I texted three people who I knew would get it afterwards and they haven’t seen it yet, so I’m not going to spoil it here.

*at the end of the movie when “Once Upon A Dream” started playing, becket reached to me and started dancing. Again, warm heart. All melty and stuff

*i cried. A lot. It was very moving.

I used to have wings too!!!!

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

