Random May 2014 Pictures

I broke a new picture taking record this month. I actually had to download a week early because my phone was so full. It gave me a minor panic attack! So…it is a heavy random photo month 🙂

Make a wish on a wishberry!!
IMG_7164
I won those super ugly slippers. And Lyz found the socks on the deck.
IMG_7141
My view when we watch Ponies:
IMG_7126
I finally got myself a nightstand!
IMG_7121
Out with Lyz
IMG_7118
Pony fun!
IMG_7085
Don’t you wish you knew what she just put in her mouth?
IMG_7081
Selfie time!
IMG_7061
Avery’s first holy communion
IMG_7065
I’m not sure what is more exciting, that the book is coming out or that I’m going to get to ride a unicorn, for free.
IMG_7006
Delaney was not thrilled that her team is required to use a tee, that, would be for babies.
IMG_7237
Coach Lyz prepares for the game
IMG_7221
Pony Kleenex. Yep.
IMG_7209
Beckett made a friend at Old Navy
IMG_7205
This guy was staring at me while I was out shopping with my mom. I think I’m his type.
IMG_7316
Firepit season is back. With a vengeance. (She’s singing “Let It Burn”)
IMG_7308
Beckett and his girlfriends.
IMG_7299
Don’t tell me where I am allowed to put my cup in my car!!
IMG_7287
Swing batter!
IMG_7280
Down and ready!
IMG_7270
This was at Mother’s Day brunch. Pretend you can hear Delaney singing “Do you wanna build a snowman?”
IMG_7256
The kids (and adults) all know that I HATE sharing drinks. Beckett doesn’t seem to care. And, well, when he is that damn cute, I don’t care either.
IMG_7600
I want these shoes. Lyz and Beckett were kind enough to model them for me.
IMG_7597
When Lyz and I sit down in a restaurant, we instantly deal out the Splenda.
IMG_7596
Beckett hasn’t quite gotten the hang of the helmet yet. (And don’t you dare try to help him with it!)
IMG_7550
Can you guess what our newest obsession is?
IMG_7488
Good gravy, I love them!
IMG_7390
The poor Barbie Jeep has been abandoned (you can see it in the upper left corner)
IMG_7367
Me. At work. With a seven foot tall flamingo named Filbert.
IMG_7357
No comment.
IMG_7334
That’s right. Jake. Gummies. Perfect!
IMG_7622
Four and a half hours of dance rehearsal is enough to kill a boy.
IMG_7653
And makes for very thirsty kids.
IMG_7648
No really, Beckett is done, he is leaving.
IMG_7714

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

