Greetings From the Happiest Place on Earth!

image

Here’s hoping this picture posts! We arrived Wednesday and did Magic Kingdom. Thursday Animal Kingdom. Friday Epcot. Today more Magic Kingdom. I’m having a total blast!! I’ve been keeping a journal each day and will blog that all when I get bacck including food reviews and tips and whatnot so that I remember for the next time I come! But now I have to go check on my laundry because I may have yelled at a washing machine hog and I’m worried he is going to bleach my clothes! Xxoo

One thought on “Greetings From the Happiest Place on Earth!

  1. Wow! So awesome! I am looking forward to your reviews. This is a place I’ve never been and am looking forward to visiting with Lucas one day! I hope you have a blast there. 🙂

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

