Christmas in Hershey (the sweetest place on Earth)

We met up with Chris’s sister and family (Shawn, Tanya, Tylor and Garret) in Hershey for some fun at their Christmas Candy Lane. It was a little chilly, but we were all toasty warm!! Well, till it got really dark. Then we spent time searching out the little hot chocolate huts. Cause it was COLD!!!!!!!!!!

Pictures!!!



(Have I ever mentioned that this child is insane!!)



(Yep, still crazy!)


(Hey look! This one is crazy too!)

I am so blessed to be a part of this family. Every single day I am thankful that I am Avery and Delaney’s aunt. That I am Lyz and Chris’s extra sister. That I am another daughter to Joni. This whole family is just amazing. I hope that everyone is able to feel as much love from their family as I do from mine!!!

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

