Mingo Monday 10-3-2011

Holy crap!  Does the title of this post actually say Mingo Monday.  Is Heidi actually going to post a flamingo??  No way.

 

Yup.  You bet your hiney!!  I honestly have an entire pile of mingos that are waiting to make their debut.  I have no idea why I haven’t gotten them up here yet.  I even got a couple of cute ones for my birthday!!  But…since this one was just handed to me, I shall share it right away instead of putting it off.

Dr. Mingo brought me this.  I am in love with it and cannot wait to get it home so that I can hang it up!

One thought on “Mingo Monday 10-3-2011

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

