K’s Name

Ellery was kind enough to leave me a message on my last post warning me that I had used K’s name in the post.

Thank you so much Ellery!!

So I ran over to the post to fix it.  I couldn’t remember even talking about K, so I was slightly confused.  Then I read the whole post twice trying to figure out where I was missing K’s full name.

Aha…K’s name does start with a K, but it is not Karen.  Karen is the secretary at The Hotel.

K’s name has so far remained hidden from the world.  I do love it when people catch me saying it that have usually heard her only as K.  Sometimes Joni doesn’t even remember her new name and takes to calling her a completely different name.

So, for those of you who got all excited thinking they had finally learned K’s full name, I’m sorry.  And Ellery, you weren’t the only one.  I got a couple of texts from people feeling all excited because they thought they knew K’s name!!

Maybe someday!!

2 thoughts on “K’s Name

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

