The Amazing Avery

I’m sitting here, at the side of the pool, watching Avery at swim class. She amazes me more and more every day.

I love spending time with her. I love watching her learn and grow. I love how smart she is. I love how sweet and kind and giving she is.

I love having Avery as a niece. I know exactly how lucky I am to have her in my life.

Well, she just looked up and saw me typing on my phone so I must put this post away. I want to be just as wonderful of an aunt as she is a niece!!

One thought on “The Amazing Avery

  1. You should show her this post and let her know it was what you were typing when she looked. It will let her know exactly that you feel where she is concerned. And give her a squeeze and a kiss from me. Love you guys.

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

