Needed a Bump

Stole this from Come What May

A. Age
I am 33.  I considered staying here at 33 for a few years (I was 27 for quite a few years, to the point that it took me forever to figure out how old I actually was when I had to answer honestly), but I believe I will follow the rules and turn 34 in September.  34 is my favorite number after all.  I do believe I will be staying 34 for quite a bit though.
B. Bed Size
Full or Double.  I’m not sure which.
C. Chore you hate.
I do not like to vacuum.  At all.  Not one little bit.  No thank you.
D. Dogs.
I miss Minne.  I still don’t have the promised ashes.  Several people have told me to give up that dream.  I have been using a picture of her as my bookmark.  I am considering getting a puppy of my own, but I’m not sure I want to do that while still living with CLAD.
E. Essential start of day.
Swearing at my alarm clock.
F. Favorite color.
Hmmm, that is a tough one.  Oh, wait…PINK!!!
G. Gold or silver.
I will be difficult here and say White Gold.
H. Height.
I am 5’8.5″.  I enjoy being tall, except for the fact that I cannot find a partner taller than me, quite annoying.
I. Instruments played.
Piano.  I played the coronet in elementary, we didn’t get along well.  It had a lot to do with the spit valve.
J. Job title.
Director of Sales/Sales Manager/Rodney’s Slave
K. Kids.
Angels.
L. Live.
I live in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania.  I have been thinking about moving to Montana.
M. Mom’s name.
Roxanne
N. Nickname.
Na.
O. Overnight Hospital Stays.
One, a year ago next week.  The great Gallbladder removal of 2010.
P. Pet Peeve
People who have no clue about infertility or baby loss and the stupid things they say.
Q. Quote from a movie
Frankly my dear, I don’t give a damn.
R. Right or left handed?
Right
S. Siblings.
I have a younger brother, also known as Small Fry.
T. Time you wake up.
As late as possible
U. Underwear.
If I answered this I would be doing a classic Heidi overshare.  I am trying very hard not to overshare.
V. Vegetable you dislike.
PEAS (squishy little eyeballs)
W. What makes you run late.
Poor time management.
X. X rays you have had done.
Teeth, skull when I was little.
Y. Yummy food you make.
Um, I don’t know.
Z. Zoo animal.
FLAMINGOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Needed a Bump

  1. This was such a fun meme, I’m glad you did it too! 🙂
    But, what is in Montana that is making you think of move there?

  2. Absolutely nothing. Which is the point. Alaska was pretty high on my list too, but flights back and forth would become expensive. Las Vegas is currently at number two.

    It used to be Florida, but I don’t want to be that close to Jenn.

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

