Too Many Pictures

Between Chris and I there are almost 500 pictures of our 48 hour trip to Washington DC. It is taking me awhile to go through them. But I noticed something as I looked through the pictures.

Do you see something that all of these pictures have in common? (aside from the fact that they are all from day one so I am wearing the same outfit!)









Could it be that I am smiling?? Even more amazing is that not all of those pictures are posed, so my smile may actually be real!! Yay me!!

5 thoughts on “Too Many Pictures

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

