Sunday Morning Ritual

Jenn used to joke that her church was ESPN and her god was the Swami. A few years ago I found my own “church”. PostSecret.

I sign on each Sunday morning and laugh at some of the cards, get tears for others, and nod my head in agreement at many. I found one this morning that simply made me smile:

 

See, Harry rocks.

One thought on “Sunday Morning Ritual

  1. Because of you I decided to give old Harry a try. Read all 7 books over Christmas break. excellent! 😉

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

