Happy 3rd Birthday!!!

Dear Blue,

Happy 3rd birthday little man!! I cannot believe it has been three years since I last felt you in my tummy. I am lucky to know feel you every moment of every day in my heart.

I am the only person who can say that I held you for every moment of your life. I am not the only person who holds you now. There are so many people down here who love you and hold you close to them all the time. It blows my mind how many lives you have touched.

I miss you. Not as much as I used to, because I understand that you are with me. I see you in the sky at night and say hello, do you hear me?

Happy Birthday to my precious son. Your mommies love you and miss you as always. Your grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins, friends and everyone you’ve ever touched miss you too. Thank you for being our angel.

Love,
Your mommies

3 thoughts on “Happy 3rd Birthday!!!

  1. Blue – I miss you like crazy. Your mummies are amazing women and I wish you could have stayed. Keep Gabe company for me, would you? I think you would be an excellent playmate.

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

