Christmas in Hershey-Part 2

Hi. You may have noticed that I love to take pictures. Can you imagine my disbelief when I realized I forgot to charge the camera when we went back to Hershey? Sigh.

Two whole pictures.
Delaney in the airplane (Orange coat, blue hat)

Chris and Avery on the really big swings (Lyz and Joni had to walk away, they couldn’t watch)

Jenn took a few with her camera phone:


And as we left I got a little teary eyed. This was our last planned Christmas activity. That’s it. Christmas is over.

Booooo. Hissss.

(but, there is always New Year’s Eve to look forward to. My camera is charged. I shall blog tomorrow about the last time we went to a New Year’s party at The Hotel!!)

One thought on “Christmas in Hershey-Part 2

  1. Ugh, I so feel your pain with the camera. When I discover it’s dead or I forgot it I get so ticked!

    The shots you got are great, though… I also do not like the swings– too high and scary for me!

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

