Even More Answers

Jenn had a tooth pulled on Monday that has left her looking like Chip and Dale’s long lost sister, so I shall exempt her from an interview for now, and bring that back up later in the month when I am again at a loss for words.

Tyffany asked:
1. Of the nicknames/terms of endearment that you have for each other, what is your favorite? Both that Jenn calls you and that you call her?

Jenn’s official nickname is Teapot. She’s my little teapot short and stout!! But I call her a million other things. Her name in my cell phone is Baby Mama. I would say the one that I call her the most often though is babygirl. Or if I’m texting her I’ll just write BG.

This makes my official nickname from Jenn Teacup, but she ever so rarely calls me that. Mostly I’m Mama.

It is ever so interesting. I’m sitting here thinking of all of the interesting nicknames I have for people, and I can’t think of one for either Lyz or Chris. Like, my little brother is Small Fry. Official nicknames for Avery and Delaney are Avery Bravery Boo and Dee Dee McGee. But I can’t think of anything for Lyz and Chris. I’m going to have to work on that.

2. I’m totally intrigued by the Gone With the Wind book you keep referring to. Is it good enough that I should track it down at my library? If so, who is the author?

The book is called Scarlett, Rhett, and a Cast of Thousands by Roland Flamini. It is a bit of a hard book to get into, but now I can’t put it down! This will make the fourth GWTW type book I own. Gone with the Wind, Scarlett, Rhett Butler’s People, and Scarlett, Rhett and a Cast of Thousands. Scarlett being my hands down favorite.

One thought on “Even More Answers

  1. I’m totally going to check that one out. I own GWTW and Scarlett (loved it!) and borrowed Rhett Butler’s People from the library when I read it, so I’m thinking if you recommend it, I should give it a try. Thanks!

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

