Name that Jack-o-Lantern

Please identify the following Jack-o-Latern in the comments:

Lyz is convinced that it is unrecognizable. She and Avery shared a pumpkin.

And the rest of them:

Mine:

Jenn’s:

Chris #1:

(hard to see but it is a really good Dora)
Chris #2:

Delaney and Baam’s:


Cupcakes for the special occasion:

We learned something about Delaney. She is normally the child of NO FEAR. It seems she is not a fan of fake bugs and people wearing masks.
Witnessed in the following videos:
#1-Delaney does not like bugs.
#2-Give Daddy Kissey-no!!

By the end of the night Delaney and the bugs were getting along just fine 🙂

6 thoughts on “Name that Jack-o-Lantern

  1. haha. i was going to guess a little girl with a huge mad-scientist brain. but, um, yeah, as the pp’ers guessed, cinderella seems more likely! ;~)

    yours looks great. and i really like chris’ 2nd. very creative!

  2. I was going to say Tinkerbell…or Cinderella. I saw that right away…uh-oh. what does hat say for me? 🙂 Those are some AWESOME pumpkins!

  3. It took me second, but after another glance I got Cinderella. I don’t think I would have figured out Dora by myself. It’s all about perspective – one you know what you’re looking for it’s much easier to see.

    I love your pumpkin patch!!

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

