Happy Birthday!!

I’m throwing myself a party in my head. There are lots of bacon dresses all around.

What did I get myself for my birthday?

Harry Potter 7 Part One tickets of course!!

I was born at 11:52am. If given the option I can sleep until 11:52am. Jenn experimented with this theory once. It works.

I was late. I can’t remember my due date and it is too late to call my mom…I’m going to go with September 18.

Happy Birthday to me. Happy Birthday to Mrs. Spit!!

My CLAD+J comes home today, we shall be Shady Mapleing tonight. Yum!!

xxoo

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!!

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

