Mingo Monday 7/20/10

Yes, I promised to go dig through my basement to find a really cool mingo on Saturday night but I got distracted by:

  • An imaginary spider that was going to eat me alive
  • Discovery Health Channel and many many shows about babies
  • Blue Crush
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Two Weeks Notice
  • Taking the dog for a walk and tripping in the “woods” (If a fat girl falls in the forest and no one is there to see it do the trees still laugh?)
  • Scanning Facebook every thirty seconds to see if anyone on Jenn & Lyz’s softball team had updated anything.
  • And much more.

Anywho, back to mingos. When I went to take the dog for a walk very late at night I threw on my new mingo shirt:
flamingo shirt
It is so very cute!! But there is one small problem. And I was going to have Jenn take a picture of me in the shirt, but I became slightly embarrassed. I have talked about my really big boobs before right? Um, yeah. It seems that those mingo necks were designed to totally wrap themselves around my boobs. Making them mingo highlighters of sorts!!!

Doesn’t really matter. I still really love the shirt and will wear it. I mean, what could me tackier than a flamingo shirt that highlights your boobies??

4 thoughts on “Mingo Monday 7/20/10

  1. When you get to be my age, those mingo “legs” will be wrapped around your boobs. Enjoy it while your young “sweetie”!!

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

