Mingo Monday 7/12/10

A girl can dream can’t she?

You may have seen this picture before. It was taken by my friend Jenn (not to be confused with my wife Jenn) while we were in Florida. You know, when the huge blizzard came through and shut everything down?

I share it with you today because I am dreaming of winter. I am so tired of eighty-seven 90+ degree days in a row. I have gone and melted. I find myself yet again wishing that you could literally sweat your ass off.

Oh flamingos in winter, how I envy you.
Flamingos in winter

One thought on “Mingo Monday 7/12/10

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

