Have I ever mentioned we are bad influences??

I mean look, we met a new beautiful little girl and we made her an alcoholic in 20 minutes flat:

hehehe

N, J and n came to visit us this weekend! Jenn spent some time shopping and swimming with them, then I joined them for a yummy dinner at Shady Maple and fun shopping at Target!

This was our second time meeting N & J, but our first time meeting little n! She is so sweet! Came right into my arms and smiled so big!!! I could have simply eaten her up!

And in classic Heidi style, some pics:


3 thoughts on “Have I ever mentioned we are bad influences??

  1. Lucky!! I wish I had been there with you all! It sounds like you had a lot of fun. Maybe we can try to all get together one day?

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

