Busy Busy Busy

Oh my word. Sorry, haven’t been around much. Been busy. Can’t really tell you what I have been busy doing as I feel as though I have accomplished nothing.  Let’s try some bullet points:

  • Leaving for Florida in three sleeps!!
  • Jenn’s been sick
  • I finally got my period (after 85 days) and it has been the period from hell
  • Had a three-day migraine
  • work work work work
  • Leaving for Florida in three sleeps!!
  • Errands, oh the errands

And sadly, my list of things to do hasn’t shrunk any:

  • Leave for Florida in three sleeps!!
  • Pack
  • More errands
  • work work work
  • Leave for Florida in three sleeps!!
  • Clean the house (I normally won’t care, but we have a dog/cat sitter in our house while we are in Florida
  • Leave for Florida in three sleeps!!
  • Go to the gym (bad week last week between Jenn being sick, my period and the migraine from hell)
  • a few more errands
  • Jenn is behind and trying to get ahead on homework
  • LEAVE FOR FLORIDA IN THREE SLEEPS!!

Can you tell I am just a little bit excited about leaving for Florida in three sleeps??  I cannot wait!

Oh, I did do one thing.  I made the CLAD their own facebook page.  Why yes, I am a dork!!  Click on them, be their fan, you know you want to!!

( I was recently asked why I am not friend’s with my mom on Facebook.  The honest answer??  Cause I don’t want her to have a better Bejeweled Blitz score than I have)

One thought on “Busy Busy Busy

  1. Enjoy Florida! I must say, I’m a little sad to see NASCAR starting again already. I’ve only had Hubby’s undivided attention for about four weeks since fantasy football ended.

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

