Mingo Monday 2/1/10

Have you ever sat there and wondered to yourself “What on Earth could possibly be Heidi’s favorite color??” I doubt it, but in case you were just dying to know, if your existence depending on knowing what my favorite color is, let me answer that for you:

hehehe
At the Crayola Factory you can make your own box of crayons. If I would have done that, I would have filled it all with flamingo pink, an actual Crayola color!!

(and I seriously almost asked the customer service desk for some cleaner to clean the marks off of the color swatch, it irked me badly)

3 thoughts on “Mingo Monday 2/1/10

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

