Mingo Monday

Mingo’s with ab’s of steel.

These are my other gym buddies. Other than Jenn, Lyz and Joni, and occasionally Avery, Delaney and Chris.

They go with me and keep me company. The bag carries the stuff I need for water aerobics after my treadmill walking. The towel is to cover my big ole butt up on the way too and from the pool!!

Close up of the flamingo on the bag.

I believe I got the flamingo bag through Avon’s outlet catalog a gazillion years ago. The towel was a gift from B&K as part of my care package after we lost Honeydew.

3 thoughts on “Mingo Monday

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

