Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

Bet you thought I forgot didn’t you??  Sorry, I know I am behind but I’ve been BUSY!!!

So last night I had Avery help me pick the winner for the Bib and Bow giveaway!!

All the names in the hat:

Carefully choosing:

Opening up the paper:

Showing off the winner!!!:

Yay Jamie!!! Send me your address and I will have your bib and bows out to you this week!! (Email me at heidimingo@gmail.com)

One thought on “Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

  1. Yay! I am so, SO sorry I am just now reading this. I just don’t know how the days get away from me sometimes. I was SHOCKED to open up my reader and see over 100 posts. I hadn’t been on here in a week? Are you kidding me?!?!

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

