Mingo Monday

It seems I may have started liking flamingos earlier than I originally thought.

This picture was taken when I was in….um…let us go with 3rd grade:

We were on a field trip to the Detroit Zoo. I’m the second from the left in the purple coat. A little fuzzy since this is a picture of a picture. I remember that trip to the zoo. It was lots of fun, my mommy dearest came with me. She must be the one who took this picture:

Flamingos!!! In the third grade!!!! Flamingos and me, we go wayyyy back!!

3 thoughts on “Mingo Monday

Whatcha gotta say bout that?

